Meet the team


Partners

Calum Macdonald

Accountancy, taxation, audit, business planning and support, business start up.

Calum has a wealth of experience acting for a wide range of clients including family owned businesses of all sizes, and charitable, not for profit, organisations. He has responsibility for the audit work undertaken by the firm (through CIB Audit) and his clients include charities and community land trusts. He also specialises in providing taxation advice to individuals in the oil and gas industry.

calum@cibservices.co.uk


Allan MacAskill

Accountancy, taxation, business planning and support, business start up.

Allan has gained a huge breadth of knowledge over the years acting for all sizes of businesses ranging from sole traders through to limited companies. He also has a lot of clients in the not for profit sector, specialising in co-operatives and organisations involved in developing community assets. He has been heavily involved in the expanding network of community shops.

allan@cibservices.co.uk


Tax Manager

Donna Mackenzie

Personal and business taxation, accountancy.

Donna is our Tax Manager and has responsibility for the delivery of advice and compliance services to personal and corporate clients.

donna@cibservices.co.uk


Audit Manager

Sandy Gomez

Audit, accountancy

Sandy is our Audit Manager and has responsibility for the delivery of accountancy and audit services to a range of our clients, including corporate, and charitable organisations.

sandy@cibservices.co.uk

Staff

Joan Iversen

Accountancy

joan@cibservices.co.uk


Kathleen Macarthur

Business Administration and Reception

kathleen@cibservices.co.uk


Angus Macdonald

Accountancy, Management Accounts, Accounting Systems

angus@cibservices.co.uk


Calum Macleod

Audit, Accountancy, Not-for-profit Sector

calum.macleod@cibservices.co.uk


Norman Macphail

VAT, Accountancy

norman@cibservices.co.uk


Sarah McDonald

Payroll, Accountancy

sarah@cibservices.co.uk


Sarah Johnson

Payroll

sarah.johnson@cibservices.co.uk


Amy Macleod

Accountancy

amy@cibservices.co.uk

Joanna Morrison

Business Administration and Reception

joanna@cibservices.co.uk

Kirsty Mackay

Business Administration and Reception

office@cibservices.co.uk