Meet the team

Our team are very friendly and are always happy to assist in any way they can.

Partners

Calum Macdonald

Accountancy, taxation, audit, business planning and support, business start up.

Calum has a wealth of experience acting for a wide range of clients including family owned businesses of all sizes, and charitable, not for profit, organisations. He has responsibility for the audit work undertaken by the firm (through CIB Audit) and his clients include charities and community land trusts. He also specialises in providing taxation advice to individuals in the oil and gas industry.

calum@cibservices.co.uk


Allan MacAskill

Accountancy, taxation, business planning and support, business start up.

Allan has gained a huge breadth of knowledge over the years acting for all sizes of businesses ranging from sole traders through to limited companies. He also has a lot of clients in the not for profit sector, specialising in co-operatives and organisations involved in developing community assets. He has been heavily involved in the expanding network of community shops.

allan@cibservices.co.uk


Tax Manager

Donna Mackenzie

Personal and business taxation, accountancy.

Donna is our Tax Manager and has responsibility for the delivery of advice and compliance services to personal and corporate clients.

donna@cibservices.co.uk


Staff

Joan Iversen

Accountancy

joan@cibservices.co.uk

Kathleen Macarthur

Business Administration and Reception

kathleen@cibservices.co.uk

Angus Macdonald

Accountancy, Management Accounts, Accounting Systems

angus@cibservices.co.uk

Calum Macleod

Audit, Not for Profit, Company Secretarial

calum.macleod@cibservices.co.uk

Norman Macphail

VAT, Accountancy

norman@cibservices.co.uk

Sarah McDonald

Accountancy

sarah@cibservices.co.uk

Sarah Johnson

Payroll

sarah.johnson@cibservices.co.uk

Amy Macleod

Accountancy

amy@cibservices.co.uk

Alison MacDonald

Business Administration and Reception

alison@cibservices.co.uk

Marion Morrison

Accountancy and Payroll

marion@cibservices.co.uk

Annabel Campbell

Accounts Assistant

annabel@cibservices.co.uk

Janette Maclennan

VAT and Payroll

janette@cibservices.co.uk

© 2021 CIB Services. All rights reserved. CIB Services is the trading name of CIB Stornoway Limited. CIB Limited is registered in Scotland, company number SC 324916. Registered office is CIB Services, 63 Kenneth Street, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis HS1 2DS
We use cookies on this website, you can find more information about cookies here.